C1 C2 C3 C4 C5 C6 C7 C8 C9 C10
1:44 Capalaba (AU) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Where's The Bar
222/1000 1.222 -451 F
2ª Posición
Coruba
1200/100 13.00 +1200
3ª Posición
Line Of Sight
8500/1000 9.50 +850 2F
Cold Deck
1000/100 11.00 +1000
Supersonic Mist
80/1 81.00 +8000
Kairabah Kid
50/1 51.00 +5000
Calm Sea
1400/100 15.00 +1400
Mad Max Blue
80/1 81.00 +8000
Ganancia Forecast: 5.47
Ganancia Trifecta: 14.48
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones