C1 C2 C3 C4 C5 C6 C7 C8 C9 C10
1:12 Capalaba (AU) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Senri Gardot
4000/1000 5.00 +400
2ª Posición
Calypso Ruby
1800/1000 2.80 +180 F
3ª Posición
Hallowed Haze
3600/1000 4.60 +360 2F
Cosmic Warrior
1000/100 11.00 +1000
Cut And Run
1400/100 15.00 +1400
Frozen
50/1 51.00 +5000
Range Of Paint
4500/1000 5.50 +450
Slate's Girl
1100/100 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 14.63
Ganancia Trifecta: 41.91
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones