3:50 Wanganui (NZ) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Bear Gryls
33/1 34.00 +3300
2ª Posición
Ask Pa
2500/1000 3.50 +250 F
3ª Posición
Lucky Viking
6500/1000 7.50 +650
Tramore
20/1 21.00 +2000
Exquisite Pearl
4500/1000 5.50 +450 2F
No participa
Nitro Ted
Mauna Loa
1800/100 19.00 +1800
Razors Edge
1200/100 13.00 +1200
Lord Spencer
1100/100 12.00 +1100
Red Rufus
6000/1000 7.00 +600
Lady Mak
1000/100 11.00 +1000
Road Diva
40/1 41.00 +4000
No participa
Cher Ami
Canucia
40/1 41.00 +4000
Mister Geronimo
28/1 29.00 +2800
Deuce Coupe
40/1 41.00 +4000
No participa
Quatromosa
No participa
Deep Blue
No participa
Ronin Porotene
Ganancia Forecast: 112.12
Ganancia Trifecta: 636.2
Cargando boleto de apuestas…