C7 C8 C9 C10
9:25 The Gardens (AU) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Promote
1000/1000 2.00 +100 F
2ª Posición
Tarawi Lou
2000/1000 3.00 +200 2F
3ª Posición
Miner's Jett
1100/100 12.00 +1100
Battle Born
1000/100 11.00 +1000
Ollie Doo
1200/100 13.00 +1200
Pacific Hill
80/1 81.00 +8000
Impress Hassan
7500/1000 8.50 +750
Ganancia Forecast: 3.39
Ganancia Trifecta: 12.4
Cargando boleto de apuestas…